While we don't want to see you go, we understand that you may need to close one or more locations within your SIPStation account as your needs change. Canceling your account is a self-service process done within the SIPStation Store at http://www.sipstation.com. You do not need to call us or open a support ticket in order to cancel your account.
If you are porting numbers out from SIPStation, please wait to cancel your account until after the port has been completed. Otherwise, you may permanently lose your numbers. Don't forget to cancel the related SIPStation services after port. Otherwise, you will continue to be billed monthly for the DID(s).
If you cancel services, those services will not be renewed. This cannot be undone. You will not be able to get the phone numbers back again or port them to another carrier.
All services will be deactivated within 60 seconds of cancellation.
These instructions are for customers wishing to cancel all services associated with a SIPStation location. If you simply need to remove DIDs and/or Trunks while leaving the account active, please see our wiki "Removing Services or DIDs from your existing SIPSTATION account."
Note: No refunds are given for any remaining days of the current billing cycle. Please see our Refund Policy for complete information.