What Account Closure does
This will close your account and remove all services and no longer renew your service moving forward. This can not be undone and you will not be able to get your phone numbers again or port them to another carrier. If you are porting numbers please wait to cancel your account tell after the port has been completed. All services will be deactivated within 60 seconds of canceling your account.
Cancel All Services and Close Account
- Once logged to https://store.freepbx.com click on the Customer Service Tab at the top.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the "Cancel All Services" option
- You will be directed to a page that will display what all your services that are being cancelled are and click on the "Cancel All Services" button
- It will prompt you to confirm and all your services have now been cancelled.